The principal mission of the Canastota Conservation Club Inc. is to assure all members an exceptional and safe place to practice, learn and develop shooting skills, and protect and preserve our shooting and hunting heritage.

The Canastota Conservation Club was incorporated in 1957. Over the years the club has been developed and enhanced by a dedicated and talented membership.



Officers

Contact Phone Email

President

Dan Galuppo (315) 662-7531 edgedan@frontiernet.net

VP

Frank Giovannone

(315) 794-1056 frankgiovannone@roadrunner.com

Secretary

Mike Riggin
(315) 687-0011 mriggin@earthlink.net

Treasurer
& Membership Chairman

Larry Ortman

(315) 297-2182 lary445@windstream.net
Website Liaison Daniel Kaplan (315) 404-5369 dkaplanccc@gmail.com

Directors

Randy Knapp (315) 439-9292 rrknp@aol.com
Keith Kutil (315) 687-3987 kkutil1@yahoo.com
Jesse Brummer (315) 687-5593 jbrummer@twcny.rr.com
Gary Loucks (315) 697-3629 garry-loucks@hotmail.com
Jack Holmes (315) 280-0158 jholmes4@twcny.rr.com
Phillip Zehr (315) 697-8344 zehrp@aol.com
Art Strife (315) 829-4942 astrife1@yahoo.com